Bona, I Won’t Give Up On Us

Lovely Bona,

I’ve just read on Wa Maria’s blog your birthday wishes written by a man claiming to be your secret admirer. Where I come from, we don’t readily accept election results. I’m here to insist that I’m your one and only, true and original secret admirer. The other man is forcing issues. At no point does he indicate that you accepted his love. Thank him for the effort but I’m here to tell you I won’t give up on us. I would have done this in private but I’m using the same platform so the other man knows he’s got competition. Let me remind you of my best memory with you.

***

This was my opportunity to make a move at you. Sitting next to you would be the best time of our journey, or so I thought. While we conversed, gazing into your eyes was the epitome of the whole conversation. As you laughed and leaned over, I wished to touch just but your fingers, but would you let me? Your skin was so smooth and glowing and my hands itched to gently rub through your hair but you said that was childish. I swear you made me laugh genuinely; your intelligence is a real turn on for me. 

I could talk to you for hours on end and never get bored, I could stare at your face and smile till the setting of the sun. So, we got to our destination and I couldn’t believe we were going to spend so much time together so I could open up about how I felt about you.

Bona I won’t give up on us even if other secret admirers take you off the market by force.

You went to the beach and came back in the evening with some booty shorts, your legs were so amazing, the sun hitting your frame from behind gave me the death blow. Baby I’m undone. Let me refer to you as the woman of my dreams. Seeing you in your swimming costume was tantalizing to my heart. Damn!!! That is a beautiful body. Your curves leave me breathless, speechless, now I can’t think of anyone else or anything else. 

Bona stay with me, you’re all I need

Of course, I tried to get close to you in the water but you swiftly moved across the swimming pool. Underwater your curves and booty were so enticing. Yet even with your face in water you saw my frame and swam away as I got closer. Let me open up here baby, you may have run away from me but my heart will follow to the ends of the world and you remain the joy of my existence. Heartbroken and all, take these pieces and see your face on it, lay on my chest and hear my heart beating. The rhythm is your name.

Happy Birthday Bona!

The Original Secret Admirer

Leave a comment